Darkness Decides.

as-the-darkness-came-for-me-again-tonightit-didnt-realize-that-there-was-a-light-in-my-eye-for-i-had-killed-the-fear-with-a-noose-deep-inside-i-had-on-sheer-might-regained-my-will-to-fight-1-1

As it began the nightly routine of pain.

There was no denying I was enjoying the game.

For it had made me into something insane.

Believe me, my love, you’d become the same.

As it was getting tired and losing its will.

He hadn’t even scratched or broken me still.

I saw my opportunity and decided to go for the kill.

Believe me, this was one customer who always repaid his bill.

So now I walk out in the light with a smile.

As the darkness now bowed to me and my guile

Having realized that I’m not the guy you want to rile.

For I will bleed you dry while you crawl for a country mile.

Leave a Reply

