Three Door Theory

The dusk was picturesque to say the least, a man walking into the middle door was by chance and the beauty of the construction which was captured in the twilight zone, the icing on the cake.

Very rarely do I get the chance to take a memory into my minds embrace, having a bit of an agoraphobia, very slight though, not a hinderance  to anything as important but a troubling trend none the less.

The moments I get to relax and travel are the only moments of respite that I get from my creative mind, that overthinks more than anything else.

This picture marks another start to sharing my photography, so relax and sit back. Architecture isn’t anything but art and design taking shape in stone, making my eyes sparkle in the light at angles.

Leave a Reply

